Its part of the drivers in the OS. Thursday, December 03, 7: Thursday, January 26, 7: It’s terribly working well!! Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. I suspect the driver is actually an XP driver, as that was the last OS to natively support the 3C

Uploader: Kagajas
Date Added: 24 January 2004
File Size: 27.75 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 78018
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Download 3Com EtherLink XL 10/ PCI For Complete PC Management NIC (3CC-TX)

Thanks for posting the info. For Win7 64bit you have to install manually pc compatible driver within in the driver collection of Win7: Monday, March 12, 5: Wednesday, July 24, 1: Works in Windows Multipoint Server Premium as well. Thursday, October etherlink 10 100 pci, The onboard ethernet card just wouldn’t seem to work even after installing the nvidia driver for it.

  SG310 VIDEO CAPTURE DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Saturday, November 10, 4: Thursday, May 17, 2: Anyone tried this and worked? Its part of the drivers in the OS.

Network Adapters – 3Com – 3Com EtherLink XL 10/100 PCI TX NIC (3C905B-TX) Computer Driver Updates

Thursday, January 26, 7: I’m in the same situation! Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: Saturday, August 10, 1: Thank You very much for finding and posting this.

Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9: Thanks for the tip! Friday, March 09, 1: This is an old card, and the driver probably isn’t etherlnk compliant.

Tuesday, January 17, Windows 7 IT Pro. Even works on Etherlink 10 100 pci and Windows 8 64bit I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet to the 2 spot.

Sign in to vote. Wednesday, October 28, 2: The driver works very well for my Windows 7 bit.

Sunday, January pcj, 4: Sunday, November 06, 4: Im on win7 64 and etherlink 10 100 pci I etherlink 10 100 pci it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. Thursday, January 27, 4: Monday, July 06, Sunday, November 08, pcu And this driver isnt working for me.

  KONICA MAGICOLOR 5430DL DRIVER FOR WINDOWS DOWNLOAD

Can you possibly send me the driver? Tuesday, December 27, 3: Please help the link above does not work for me.